Contact Supergrans

Supergrans Aotearoa Inc

(National organisation for Supergrans)
National Coordinator |  Martha Kelly
Phone: 06 390 0017
Mobile: 022 639 2606
aotearoa@supergran.org.nz

185 Childers Rd,
Gisborne 4010,
New Zealand


Our Supergrans branches

Gisborne

Tairawhiti Supergrans

Manager: Linda Coulston

Phone: 06 868 3571

Supergrans.tairawhiti@xtra.co.nz

Visit website

Post: PO Box 2220, Gisborne 4040

Find out more

Palmerston North

Manawatu Supergrans

Manager: Kaye Arnott

Phone: 06 354 3804

manager@sgmanawatu.org.nz

Visit website

Find out more

Pahiatua

Bush Supergrans

Manager: Kathy Braddick

Phone: 06 376 6759

Help-n-hand@xtra.co.nz

Find out more

Levin

Horowhenua Supergrans

Manager: Delphi Winters & Rose Cotter

Phone: 06 367 0680

horowhenua@supergrans.net.nz

Find out more

Masterton

Wairarapa Supergrans

Coordinator: Glenda Seville

Phone: 06 377 3115

Mobile: 021 308 719

coordinator@supergransmstn.co.nz

Visit website

Find out more

Lower Hutt

Lower Hutt Supergrans

Manager: Chris Martin

Phone: 04 566 9778

manager@supergran.org.nz

Find out more

Dunedin

Dunedin Supergrans

Manager: Marie Sutherland

Phone: 03 474 0582

Supergrans.dunedin@xtra.co.nz

Find out more

Katikati

Western Bay of Plenty SuperGrans

Coordinator: Anne Billing

Phone: 07 549 0399

supergranwbop@gmail.com

Find out more

Mangere

Good Seed SuperGrans

Manager: Raewyn Paapu

Phone: 09 275 1065

Mobile: 021 894 996

Raewyn.Paapu@goodseedtrust.co.nz

Find out more

Find a SuperGrans near you

Back to Top